Ban vs Nz tri-series live match

The T20 World Cup is being held in Australia in October. But before that, Cricket New Zealand is organizing a tri-nation T20 series for preparation. Bangladesh and New Zealand agreed to play the tri-nation series Bangladesh and New Zealand met in the first match of the series at Hagley Oval on October 9 at 9:10 pm local time (12:10 am Bangladesh time).Both the teams played accordingly but Bangladesh lost that match.we are hoping that next game between Ban vs nz will be thriller.

where to watch the Bangladesh vs Newzeland match

So friends, many of us don’t know how to watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand live game with our mobile. So I posted this for your convenience. Cricket-loving friends to watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh match we need to download an app, but remember not all apps show live games here I will tell you about an app where you can watch matches for free, name of the app is Tamsha app the available in play store you can easily download and watch matches there. or you can watch streaming on various online tv channels like Gtv and if you want to know more about T20 world cup you should visit this page

New zeland vs Bangladesh t20

Bangladesh lost previously to New Zealand and Pakistan and now we all are waiting for the big game on the 11th of Oct that will happen on the same ground but the time is changed this time . Match will start at 15.00(according to local time and this name Bangladesh is hoping for a big victory. Basically this Tri series is going more of a friendly matches where players can be seen happy in grounds truely representing the true sportsman spirit.

Ban vs NZ live score

There are many ways to watch score on live sites and one of the two big names that come to my mind if we want to know about live score is Espn and cric buzz but above all of that i will suggest you to go and watch match on big screesn around the city center where cheering crowd will make your intrest double in Ban vs Nz.

Bangladesh squad for tri series

Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
Nazmul Hossain Shanto
Mushfiqur Rahim
Mohammad Mithun
Liton Das
Mahmudullah Riyad
Afif Hossain Dhrub
Soumya Sarkar
Naeem Sheikh
Taskin Ahmed
Al Amin Hossain
Sheikh Mehdi Hasan
Rubel Hossain
Nasum Ahmed.
Mehdi Hasan Miraj
Mostafizur Rahman
Mohammad Saifuddin
Hasan Mahmud
Shariful Islam

Leave a Comment